Kriya Yoga is the highest form of Pranayama and meditation. It is the fastest, safest and most scientific process towards spiritual upliftment and Self-realization. It is an experimentally and experientially time-tested and proven method to elevate the spiritual seekers and aspirants without any restriction of age, gender, religion, cast, creed and nationality. One who practices it quickly progresses towards higher consciousness. This is a highly sacred and secret process and the devotee must get initiation directly from the Guru.

This is not a different type of Yoga, but a synthesis of all the different forms of Yoga – Hatha Yoga, Raja Yoga, Karma Yoga, Jnana Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Mantra Yoga, Nada Yoga and Laya Yoga. The core teaching of Kriya Yoga is purely based on techniques and not on theroy. The whole process of Kriya is divided systematically into six stages and each stage contains specific techniques. Each of the techniques have been perfectly designed to contain the most essential parts of the different forms of Yoga. The awareness has been spread all over the world by different Gurus of Kriya Yoga lineage.

Royal Science

Know more about the path of Kriya Yoga, role of Guru and importance of initiation
Read More


Know more about the Gurus of the greatest and highest spiritual lineage of Kriya Yoga
Read More


Know more about the physical, mental and spiritual benefits of Kriya Yoga
Read More

Translate »